whiltsnowgirl: Business Data Analyst Professional
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
whiltsnowgirl wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
The most important things in my life are my family and friends who I would do anything for, and love spending time with.

At here, I want to find a man who demands respect, mature, honesty, monogamy, and loyalty. We can spend our whole life together. I am interested in you for love, serious relationship and marriage. So if you wouldn't mind to tell me more about yourself and I will tell you more about myself in return as well and see where life will lead us to.

books: Pride & Prejudice, The seed, and lots of Chinese books....
movies: Lord of Ring, Harry Port, Sex and City, Desperate Housewives, Friends, Prison Break....
food: Chinese, Franch, Italy, Japanese, Korean etc....

Mail Settings
To send a message to whiltsnowgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps