blackberrybutterfly: Not a mind reader! Let me know you're interested!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
blackberrybutterfly is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Just me!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe that you should live life one day at a time and do your best to be as happy as you can make yourself! The trick is to not take yourself too seriously in life. I love to watch tv, shop, read, hang out with my friends, and just chill out in different places. As time allows, I work out and walk 3-4 days a week. I like sports-football is my fav-and I am a Cowboy and Texas Aggie (whoop) fan! Being born and raised in Dallas, I enjoy hanging out all around. Friends call me silly, at times, but consider me to be a good person who can be dependable and honest. Looking for a long term relationship. No hook ups please! I listen to all kinds of music, especially old and new school r&b.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date is fun, comfortable, and enjoyable! Ideas: going out for a drink, taking a walk or going someplace cool where we can walk around, talk and take in some sights! It should allow us to have a great time, get to know each other and laugh-one of my favorite things to do.