12renee: .
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tyler, Texas
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
12renee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Going for RN

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am probably one of the most laid back people you will ever meet. I just go with the flow and enjoy life to its fullest. I am a very driven individual though and I work for everything that I have but this doesn't mean that I work all the time. Yes, I do work hard but I play even harder. I love to travel anywhere that I can and experience new things. I will try just about anything once because if you don't try new things you will never truly know what you like and don't like. I am indeed a country girl. I like to ride four wheelers, drink beer, fish, hunt, and anything in between. I like to camp, spend the day at the lake, and would drop everything if I were ever given the opportunity to live at the beach. I love to play and watch any sport especially basketball and softball. What I love to do more than anything is spend time with my family and friends. Currently I am going to school full time to become a Registered Nurse with my bachelors. After I get all of my requirements, I will further my education and become a Nurse Anesthetist.
I have worked five years cooking and waitressing at a small cafe in my home town and my family just recently bought the place. I'm nervous and excited all at the same time but I cannot wait for this adventure! I am also a cake artist. I started my own cake business when I was 15 and hope to open a bakery one day. I'm reliable and very loyal. A lot of people refer to me as their one true best friend. I will do just about anything for anyone and I'm always the go to gal. I'm really good at making people laugh. I'm a huge smart ass. I love to joke and have the best time possible. I don't take things to heart and try to teach others not to as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be going somewhere or doing something where we can get to know each other and talk.