Kbumpus812: Starting anew!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Kbumpus812 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Surgical Technologist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very easy going guy, who doesn't get rattled easily. I'm shy upfront but very open once you get to know me. I'm the type of guy who can cook a meal or two in the kitchen, and not only because I have to for my two kids who are 5 and 4. A movie every now and then, quiet dinners for two, or a spontaneous day trip to the white mountains or to the cape are some of the things I enjoy.

I consider myself to be old fashioned and respectable. My friends consider me to be compassionate, honest and the type of guy who is willing to jump in to help a friend in need. I'm a hard worker but enjoys my leisure time with that special lady. I like various types of music, but mostly classic rock and country.
I am a bit of a Red Sox and a patriots fan but I won't let it get in the way....:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For dates I like to keep simple but with a little elegance. I enjoy getting to know the person on a first date so dinner is always nice, or a day at the aquarium.

Get the POF Mobile Apps