a_lynn13: maybe...just maybe a good guy will come around.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kings mountain, North Carolina
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
a_lynn13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is Amanda. im a full time student and also work two jobs. i have limited amount of free time, but when i am free i love to be out doing something. i love love love going to the white water center in charlotte, so i cant wait for summer so i can start going back. and if you havent guessed summer is my favorite. i love the beach and the mountains. i hate being indoors. im going to school for nursing, hopefully one day be a psych nurse. i think im easy to get along with. that pretty much sums me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date should be simple. the typical movie and dinner. unless something better and more intresting comes along.

Mail Settings
To send a message to a_lynn13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 24.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs