Elizzy25: Hi :-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walnut creek, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Scorpio
Elizzy25 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Pharmacy Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Elizabeth
I'm a pharmacy technician and a student going for a degree in healthcare management. I like to dance, cook, swim, shop, play basketball, go to festivals and different breweries and wineries, hike, and Zumba. I am hard-working, but I also like to have fun. I am independent, but I also like to be cared for and loved. I have a great sense of humor and I like to stay pretty active. I am not looking for a "friend with benefits." I am looking for a long-term relationship with someone who works hard, who likes to relax and enjoy a nice evening at home, or go out and have some fun. I am very neat and clean, as well as honest and caring, and I'm looking for a guy who is the same.

If you are really shy, always negative, or like to stay home all the time, we probably wouldn't get along. And if you're a smoker (except hookah...lol), I'm not interested. I'm pretty open to trying new things at least once. I'm a fun person. Did I mention I LOVE to dance?! And I can dance to any kind of music...especially Latin music ;-) If you like to dance, I'll love you forever! Lol.

I'm not into extremely needy or clingy men. I'm definitely not like that. I like men who have their own lives too. At this point in my life, I'm pretty busy but am willing to make time for someone that I have an awesome connection with :-)

Thanks for reading. Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple....coffee, lunch, or just go for a walk. But I'm open to whatever....except for the movies or your place.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elizzy25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke