Carly_Atkinson: Everything happens for a reason.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Carly_Atkinson is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an MA stationed in San Diego, but my true interest lies in nursing. I'd love to go back to school one day to become an RN. I love cooking and baking, and I'm pretty good at it too. I'm a single mother to the most amazing daughter in the world. I love being outdoors, trying new things, and exploring this beautiful state. I'd love to travel the world one day, which is a big reason why I joined the Navy. I also love having comfy nights at home with a glass of wine and a good comedy. I'm from Chicago, and I'm a huge Bulls and White Sox fan. I pretty much listen to any kind of music, but I've grown to really love country music. I'm a very down to earth person, and I'd love to meet someone with as much motivation and excitement about life and what the future holds as I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really down for anything, I'd love something casual where we can have fun and get to know each other.