sfgiantsgeek: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sfgiantsgeek is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an avid SF Giants fan who loves to craft and create graphics while watching games. I enjoy spending time with my friends and watching action movies. Currently, I'm thoroughly addicted to The Walking Dead at the moment, even though I've never been a true fan of horror movies.

While I am in the beginning stages of creating a career for myself, I envision myself in an IT/Education field. I've actually taken several steps since graduating last year to make that happen. Even if I'm not in a traditional classroom setting, I'd love to show anyone (young or old) that they can be beacons of positivity in their environment.

***Disclaimer*** I try to check this website once or twice a day. If for some reason I'm not responding back fast enough, please don't think I'm playing games or anything else. I'm really sorry if this is inconvenient for anyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to do something that helps us get to know each other a bit better. I would probably try to go some where just outside of downtown Sacramento (Curtis Park, maybe?) and grab a coffee and possibly walk around. A trip to the zoo or just a visit to a pond to feed ducks sounds like a great time to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps