YRmiami: Smile Like You Mean It
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Presbyterian
Hispanic, Cancer
YRmiami wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Unintentionally I've slowly been making my way out west. Born and raised in a city known for bikini's, humidity and bad tv cop dramas, I left Miami for a job in Boulder, Colorado. There I learned that "clean breeze" just isn't a fabric softener scent. Two years ago I moved to SF, which I often describe to my east coast friends as "New York light."

I'm a mixed-bag of tastes. On first meetings I'm convinced the word "nerd" is flashing over my head. I'm a fan of books that are a part of a series (ala LOTRs, HP and Game of Thrones), can think of a Seinfeld reference for most situations and wouldn't say no to a game of Cranium. But you'll also find that Jane Austen and David Sedaris share equal space on my shelf. I may not read the supermarket tabloids but I do watch badly scripted CW tv dramas. And in the right setting, I find it hard to resist the beat of good dance music.

When I'm not at work, I like to turn off my "filter." I'm looking for someone that I can hang out with and do just that. Good conversation, on a sunny patio, with a cool drink sounds pretty ideal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YRmiami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.