blessed83109: Just be yourself nd have fun with life :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
blessed83109 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Just goin with the volleyball beach camping outdoorsy things :) my kids are first priority....i love all kinds of music and of my fave things to do is meet artists haha country and rock are my faves but like a lot just not that rap crap.... i love curling up with a good book in a bubble bath or before bed I'm obsessed with wine and I'm def a chocoholic :p LOVE the gym!!!! and i love trying new things,meeting new people, and seeing new places. Feel free to message me im very down to earth so any questions just ask i only ask you be respectful please :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id love the guy to surprise me....whether it be a fair, carnival, mini golf, or somethin fun that we could get to know eachother and have a great memory to look back on no matter what :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to blessed83109 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps