Joannejava: Looking for me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rio vista, California
68 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Joannejava wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an easygoing person,looking for a man who is comfortable with himself with nothing to prove. I am looking for someone who loves to do fun things, like go to the zoo, amusement parks. I love sports , especially hockey and baseball (go giants), I love animals of all types, love to go thrift shopping or any kind of shopping. I like wine tasting, taking long drives in the country or along the coast, I love to visit lighthouses.. I don't like drama , life is too short, I take things as they come, can't stress over things you have no control over. Love all types of music, except for rap. I think I am very open minded, think that cannabis should be legal, that everyone has the right to marry. Just want to meet someone to share some nice times, have fun and see what happens

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Firat date might just be a coffee date, just to see if there is any interest, depending on the chemistry who knows what is next.