keylargorick2: Normal Man Seeks Normal Woman,A Bit Goofy...OK
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Key largo fl.//& boca r., Florida
64 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
keylargorick2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl
self employed architect

Welcome World

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Richard
Hello......I Semi.Retired...Not Enough Hours in a Day....JUST Had to re-do Everything..Lost ALL Messages Three Times in One Week.......I am a Self Employed Architectural Engineer... Specializing in the Design of Strip Malls..Built all over Florida.....I Enjoy ALL water Sports, Boating,Love Weekends in The Bahamas with My Boat... Dancing and Just About Everything I am GOOD..(smile)......I am not a shy person and enjoy people in general..Trying to fill these 100 charactors so I can move on with this..Will Refine it Later...Trying to Correct Mistakes,,..Born..February 3, 1952..Am Italian Parents in Rome Italy...moved to Rye N.Y.,,,,...went to College in Phila.Pa. and stayed there untill I came to Florida, 12 years ago...And my Home is ON The Beach Facing the Ocean in Key Largo...Office is in Boca...***** NO SERIAL DATERS WANTED****(..AND,,,NOT interested in Biker Chicks...Good Communication is an Absulote Must....My Religion...??? Ask Me....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual Meeting and see where that takes us

Mail Settings
To send a message to keylargorick2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps