msfishy: Looking for the Right One
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
msfishy is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
interesting stuff

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am passionate, fun, intelligent, pretty awesome and looking forward to meeting a good person. Love music, art, good conversation, movies, traveling and taking time out to enjoy life. I work hard and would love to find someone I can connect with who is equally comfortable getting dressed up and going out as he is unwinding and relaxing at home.

If you are a man who is respectful, honest, kind, smart, funny, cultured, adorable, can cook and is capable of being romantic you are already on my wish list! Definitely not into hooking up, dealing with drama, heavy drinkers/smokers or people dealing with addiction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msfishy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps