Tealfinfan: No patience and energy for drama or hookups.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Castro valley, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Tealfinfan is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Exec admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a single mom of 2 girls, 17 and 14. So between them and work I don't get out to difference places often. When I do get to go meet friends or family on like a Friday night they tend to want to go to same places so makes it hard for me being single to meet new people. Most of the time we are always hanging out at my house, bbqing, drinking, watching football, playing Wii with the kids, having margarita nights or just hanging out. I can usually find fun in anything as long as the company is good. I love going to new places, trying new things.

I enjoy camping at the lake, boating, swimming, fishing, watching the kids play, staying up late by the Bon fire. I also like going on overnight trips to places like napa or Monterey, just to get out and eat and see different places.

Favorite time of day is when I wake up before my alarm and I can lay in bed for awhile relaxing while house is still quiet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab a drink close by, talk face to face and see where it goes. Then decide where to tell people we met. Lol

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tealfinfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.