classy_with_a_k: life's short, lets play
Smokes Often with Average body type
W. sacramento, California
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
classy_with_a_k wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for someone with common interests, primarily good company. Someone not only to take or give, to reciprocate; someone to smile, laugh, enjoy with.
Yes, I'm a "blue-collared" man. I bust my ass and enjoy what I do. In my spare time I try and spend as much time outside as I can. Wether it be just out for a walk in the woods or down the tracks with my dog, bbquing and sitting around a the fire with a few friends or back-packing for a weekend away, fresh air and sunshine are good for the soul!
I chose "classy_with_a_k" because I also appreciate the finer aspects of life: good food, wine, culture and company to enjoy it all with. Also, I'm always up for trying new things, open to new places and faces. I don't want to risk sounding cheesey, but life is full of emminent possibilites for new experience, no matter what you've done or where you've been, you'll never reach your limit.
Anyhow, just checking other options other than the bar or what-not for some company that enjoys life. This is the first time I've tried "internet dateing", be gentle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Supposedly the "longer the description the better", but it all depends on the person to which type of date-night.