Jwco275: New to this, but open to the experience
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort collins, Colorado
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jwco275 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

Im on the left obviously! At my sisters wedding with a cousin.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in California, however I have also lived in Washington State and now of course, Colorado.
I decided to move out here and go to school. So far I like the atmosphere and surroundings quite a bit.
Im hoping that within the next year I can find a great girl to be in a relationship with. However since Im new to the area, Im also open to meeting new friends and expand my social circle.
Im interested in most outdoor activities including hiking, scuba diving, snowboarding, wakeboarding and outdoor sports. I enjoy the usual things like movies and hanging out with friends however I also like to be spontaneous and try new things for a change. I was in the Army for 5 years. I feel that the Army gave me a good base as a individual and I am glad I was able to get the experience. However dont think Im some straight edge military guy.
Im a laid back guy from southern California who loves to laugh and enjoys good conversation and company.

I'm currently attending Colorado State University and majoring in political science.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jwco275 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75