loouus: Miss adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
loouus wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

single lady

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About loouu
Pretty and talkative and always on time. I like to go to the Sunday drive. Also like baseball and t.v show craft show and outings of crafts holidays
I like casinos and other things like garage sales and flea markets outings
I like to be honest and to some one that cares about how he looks,. kind and sincere is concerned about others and takes pride in the home.I love birds and could go bird watching. I like to cook and make things that are good for the sole.
I like to sew and come out with a great project for my use. I like to have my person have time for me and yet time for himself. Hobbies are great along with the old cars. I like to to go to the cars shows. Meeting other people is a plus for me.
I like to have time to get creative and be my self. I like for this to be a plus in a relationship.
Like to have yard sales with help to down size and make some extra money on the side.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date tea and movies. May be to find a place to sit and talk. any time over lunch

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to loouus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:62 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke