Shfifter5: East side love is living on the west end
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tustin, California
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Shfifter5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Doug
I'm a mellow, fun loving guy who enjoys good conversation. I work hard, I am a great listener, and I am very supportive. I am considerate to people's needs and I am very humble.

I am looking for a person who understands lasting love is about both being best friends and being romantically intimate. I always strive to give the best of myself to the people I love.

I stay busy in life by learning new skills or doing a variety of activities. I play guitar, I bike, I do martial arts, I read, I watch movies, I write, I hike and explore nature, I skateboard, I snowboard, I swim, I play lacrosse, I play some video games.

Personality portrait: INFP "The frequent INFP result is a strongly affirming, proud, and affectionate attitude towards their mates which stands the test of time."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think tea or coffee is the best place to meet. I feel a first date with someone you meet online should be casual. It's a way to see if people can converse and sow the seeds of a relationship.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shfifter5 you MUST meet the following criteria: