Mikes-30: Do people read these........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mikes-30 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yes, I have hair just enjoy the ease of not having any. Women either love it or hate it. No in between lol. I am a single parent of an amazing 7 year old daughter. She is my life. I have shared custody of her(4 days one week, 3 days the next). I love to work out and stay in shape. With work and my daughter i havent had much time to do any dating or mingling. I've been my daughters soccer coach for 4 years and love it. If your kid plays soccer in BG you've prob seen me at the Lovers Lane soccer fields. Come say hi lol. I love going to the gym and would love to find someone willing to work out with me or at least give it a try. But certainly not a must. Ive been divorced for almost 6 years. So i think its time to put myself back out there. If you have any questions or want to know anything else just ask, Im very easy going and also easy to talk to. I am a SUCKER for a lady with great legs!!!!

UPDATE; I am a recent college Graduate yippie!!
Never too late to go back ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up in the air, Im spontaneous. Something so that we can get to know each other.