taipan254: Let's hang out!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New york, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Indian, Leo
taipan254 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

My sister, the photographer, plying her trade at a food court in Singapore

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Even though I was born and mostly raised in San Francisco, I lived in Bombay, Singapore, London, Chicago, New York and, most recently, Abu Dhabi. I just moved back to NYC and couldn't be happier about it.

I'm absolutely obsessed with traveling. I also love to cook (I'm not gonna lie - I can make a great chocolate lava cake). My guilty pleasures include watching reality / train-wreck TV (Shah's of Sunset is my new jam) and college football. I'm also a music nut - I have pretty eclectic tastes. I try my best to laugh and make others laugh as often as I can - my sense of humor vacillates between dry, silly or stupid, depending on the time and day you catch me. One of my goals is to stay young at heart and have fun every day as I grow older. Other things I enjoy: weightlifting, watching biopics, eating dim sum, long drives on windy roads, tequila tasting and getting my beard trimmed.

I love living life, learning new things, and exploring. I figure if I can find a person that has the same aspirations and also treats life as an adventure, we will probably have a lot fun spending time together!