funin2012: Looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colts neck, New Jersey
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
funin2012 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Sales and Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Nick
I'm a business oriented guy who tries to have a positive outlook on everything, honest, can be sarcastically funny, down to earth, feel comfortable in jeans or a tux, and quick witted. I enjoy working out, walking or biking on the beach, golf, most anything outside, also a great bottle of red wine...shared. I'm not really into the club or bar scene.

What I'm looking for is to meet a nice youthful women who is intelligent, into health and fitness, honest, funny, kind, down to earth, with a quick witt, who enjoys compelling conversation, sexy and a great kisser
I want to feel like I never want to stop showing her how much she means to me.

Chemistry is hard to define, it's something you's not only looks, it's the total package. I'm looking for that spark

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's not call it a first date but rather a meeting. Obviously we have connected on the phone to get to this point, so this is to determine if there is a physical attraction. Lets meet over coffee or a drink and hopefully make plans for our first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funin2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps