TinaVB10: Enjoy all life has to offer...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North syracuse, New York
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
TinaVB10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Medical Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have been in the nursing field for many years, my passion is palliative care (end of life care) Im a firm believer in pay it forward, if it possible to help someone then do it.Friendship is a great foundation for a relationship.I would consider myself trustworthy and honest, loyal,very easy going and spontaneous.I believe a positive attitude is a must as it can alter your life for better, enjoy all that life has to offer as all is a great blessing if you look through the imperfection all becomes perfect. I have one teenager at home, my son has graduated from US Marine boot camp as Im so proud, my 17 yr old daughter who has just graduated H.S,Her wishes are to become a pharmacist, love being a Mom as they are my greatest accomplishment.I enjoy all music except rap, all activities from long walks; fishing, swimming,, wine tasting tours, museums, weekend get aways, watching basketball & baseball.I am a Republican,yet I also respect all opinions regarding politics and religion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date going to coffee or dinner and getting to know each other would be nice to see if compatibility exist

Gifts Received