Haridas: Can I have this dance?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lee, Massachusetts
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
Haridas is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
builder/real estate management

October this year, sending pictures of myself in different glass frames to my sister and mother to help me choose! Bought this one.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I love to dance, all kinds but mostly slow or free. Hold most dear the simple pleasures of life; feeling my feelings, sharing, cuddling, singing, walking, swimming, talking about God, a rocking chair, a couch in front of a fire, sex, yoga, natural foods, massage, petting my dogs and riding my horse. Looking for a woman with similar interests. Our time together may start with electronic messages but I want to hear your voice, and if things blossom I want to see your face, and if the feeling is right...

I am currently studying afro-caribbean drumming, taking classes and drumming for 2 dance classes a week. I spend time taking care of my horses which live where I do, riding as often as I can. I am a cancer survivor. I started doing hatha yoga in 1974, do it occasionally now. Was a vegetarian for 17 years, eat a little meat now. Lived in a yoga ashram for 12 years. Was trained there as a yoga instructor and massage therapist.

Get the POF Mobile Apps