ValPat2156: Still looking for Mr. Right!!
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Plaistow, New Hampshire
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ValPat2156 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like taking pictures of just about anything. I'm thoughtful. nurturing. Like to laugh and joke around and dancing in the rain!!
I like the mountains the ocean and the desert!! I like taking drives to nowhere and see where you end up!!
I enjoy country music but listen to all different kinds.
I'm looking for a man close to my age!! Between 50 and 63!
And as everyone walking on the beach is something everyone says!! But I acually do it as early as possible so I can see the sun rise!!!

If you contacted me with-in the last two weeks I never got the message because my e-mail was a mess. So I have a new e-mail!!!
So if you'd like send me another message and we'll see if I get it.
Thanks for your understanding.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet and see what we have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ValPat2156 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married