Patrick0482: Today is a gift, that's why it's the present
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Patrick0482 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey, How's it going? My name is Patrick. I would describe myself as hilarious, charming, witty, faithful, and fun. I'm the adventurous type with a great sense of humor. I'm honest and extremely loyal to my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who likes adventure, dining, concerts, and travel with a good balance of laid-back evenings, cooking dinner, and a movie. I am looking for a girl that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other's arms. I love to laugh and joke around. I have an amazing job that is very demanding, but have worked hard to live with a great balance. I'd like to find someone to share both of our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we'd find together. I spend a lot of time volunteering and sharing not just money, but time to causes that need it. I enjoy going out on weekends and would love to find someone to accompany me. It could be an evening taking in local bands, play, movie, or one of the many amazing restaurants here in Atlanta. Drop me an email and we will chat soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always nice, but if I actually meet someone from here, she must be pretty cool so why not grab dinner and share stories and laughs?