ChefJerry1101: you say you want a good guy but I'm still on pof
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tillamook, Oregon
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
ChefJerry1101 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

hiking at Rowena crest Jan 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Jerry
I am a chef, I love to cook, great with children, I have a daughter, she's thirteen now I am not a player, I like girls that like to have fun. I try to be outgoing, love the outdoors, I am brutally honest and faithful. I was recently on a reality show briefly... It was fun anyway Restaurant impossible. I know I could say slot more but I would rather learn stuff about you so...I just moved back to the Oregon coast (Tillamook) clean and sober and I have a job. I'm from The dalles/ eastern Oregon area and Tillamook die hard Trailblazers fan/ born in Portland, Oregon and I have a beautiful daughter. Most people say I have a big heart and if they don't they are probably haters

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food, fun times, walking on the beach, or hiking, shopping, just hanging out, watching movies, go to a show,concert, or blazer game