rvinggirl: Looking for my best friend and lifetime partner.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somewhere in, Montana
61 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
rvinggirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an independent person and I am at first looking for a best friend, someone who will share the good times together, take time getting to know one another, then see where things go from there.

My lifestyle as a full time RVer makes it hard to meet anyone but I am not giving up just yet, there has to be someone out there for me.

At the moment I am doing a lot of travelling in my RV and want to continue to see a little more before settling down.
Wherever my City and State says is actually where I am at right now. I usually go between somewhere in MT (summer) and AZ (winter). If i put "somewhere" in state, it just means I am touring about and if I don't make plans I could be anywhere in the state I'm in.

I don't like the cold weather so will probably keep returning down South for Winters, but I am always willing to compromise somewhat with that special someone.

I do like to go gold prospecting, I don't find enough gold to make me rich but little enough to make me look for some more lol.
love to travel out into the wilds with my metal detector see what I can find.
Love to go 4 wheeling.
I am not inclined to hike. I would rather go riding on my ATV, I am just looking for a more relaxing lifestyle now.

I go fishing as often as I can, am not great at it but I do love it. Are you willing to bait my hook for me, or shall I keep using the fake worms?

I have an interest in the old west and like to read about the history of it. Loved visiting Tombstone and Deadwood. I am not from a place that ever had anything like that.

I am a lover of rustic living, and I do miss watching the animals come in my back yard, and hope to eventually buy another piece of land with no close neighbors somewhere and build a rustic cabin on it.

Love to sit outside and watch the storms roll in, sitting around a campfire with my best friend/partner and enjoy a barbecue. I am not a high maintenance lady I am just happy going for a drive out in the wilds looking to see what we can see and take some awesome photographs. I don't need money to be spent on me to make me happy. I am self sufficient and if I want something I can buy it myself. The free things in life are what attracts me. Well maybe share a little gas money for the toys or vehicles to get us there.

Will go to all the yard sales and flea markets that i can find.

I am an very easy going person, but I do have high standards of honesty when in a relationship, I don't lie or cheat and expect the same in return, I think that without trust and honesty, a relationship cannot last... I want a partner in my life that at least wants at least some of the same things as I do. MUST be willing to do some traveling or at least not mind me doing it in the winter unless they are already in a warm climate.
If it sounds like we have similar interests please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That is something to discuss once we have chatted and got to know one another a little.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rvinggirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 70.
Lives in United States