NikG4211: hey hows it going
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mansfield, Massachusetts
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
NikG4211 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Assessment Case Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to think that romance isn't dead and one day I'll find a guy who'll prove that to me. I'm not looking to be second best to an ex-girlfriend or the girl who you always wanted but couldn't have. I like to read romance novels, but I'm not unrealistic.

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I enjoy anything from country, to rock, to hip hop. I enjoy watching movies cuddled up under a blanket. I don't enjoy watching anything that involves gore, but occasionally can be convinced to watch a horror movie.

I like to be outside and doing stuff. While I enjoy lounging around occasionally, if thats all you ever wanna do, you're gonna bore me. I enjoy playing board games and sucking at video games. I will get mad when I lose, but I get over it easily.

I love watching hockey and football. I love playing sports video games. I love playing sports if the opportunity ever comes up, though I'm not that good at it.

I currently work for Elder Services as a Case Manager, however I'm going back to school for Accounting and am hoping to jump fields into an Accounting position soon.

It's my dream to travel. Before I die I want to say that I've been to every U.S. state, as well as traveled to many places outside the U.S.

I like to workout and have worked my way up to pretending I'm a runner, however the past year I've had some misfortune with my feet so I'm only just working my way back into it. In the past I've run a couple warrior dashes which are a lot of fun and I'm hoping by next summer I'll be back there. My goal is that one day I want to run the princess marathon at Disney.

Interested? Shoot me a message. Looking for only sex? move on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NikG4211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.