mjn1986: We live in black and white, we dream in color.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 5' 1" (155cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
mjn1986 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Food service, worship leader

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Michael
I'm a musician who writes my own songs and loves to play guitar. I also play a little mandolin, ukulele, bass, and now a little banjo. Music has been a part of my life, and I'm a big believer in good music reaches people wherever they are.

Currently work in food service, but considering again possibly seminary or other opportunities in ministry. Whatever door God opens for me, I pray I recognize it and walk through it.

I look forward to good conversation and getting to know someone where they are at. I look for the good in people despite times when I shouldn't. My family and friends are very important to me. I would do anything for them and would do the same for you. It's totally worth it to me. Challenges only make us stronger. Troubles will come but God will see us through.

I want someone who I can talk with, enjoy the time spent with them, and whatever else comes our way. Feel free to message me if you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to talk with people, get to know them, and then see where that goes. Maybe a walk, coffee shop, or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mjn1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.

Get the POF Mobile Apps