monkiegirl101: Hmmmm, what do we have here?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
monkiegirl101 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm an easy going girl who likes to enjoy herself in whatever it is i'm doing. I am a little silly at times as I love to joke around and laugh.I'll be the first to laugh at myself. Laughter brings happiness and we could all use little extra happiness in life couldn't we? I'm not sure what I expect from here but giving it a try. I love music, the beach, absolutely love MMA. I love life in general. I believe you can have fun in just about any situation you find yourself in, its all up to you. Life is what you make it to be. We all hit bumps in the road and life isn't perfect but it can be a great ride regardless, just depends on your attitude. I'm kinda the girl next door but with a little wild side, what you see is what you get with me. I'm not pretentious, not a diva (although I do take care of myself) just a fun loving girl with a big heart who would love to find someone willing to be my partner in life, love and laughter.

**Update. I do not have a premium account. I can not see who "wants to meet you*. Also I am not looking for a hookup, friends with benefits or anything else like that. I want to find someone to call my own and who can call me his.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty spontaneous so let's see where the day takes us.