Age: 39
Age: 36
Rangersfan1270: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sherman, Texas
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rangersfan1270 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im looking for my best friend. I want a gorgeous girl to have fun with. I love to fish, hunt, camp, anything to do with being outdoors. I love to watch movies in or out. I am a sports fanatic Cowboys and Rangers. Looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy life with. I am new to the online dating. I have never done it before, so be patient with me please. I have just ended a thirteen year marriage, so im looking to start slow and becoming friends first and hopefully fall madly in love, sounds girly but i love female companionship. Im a pretty simple, laid back kind of guy. Im a very hard worker but if your looking for a rich,Rico Suave, im not that guy. Im more of the redneck,Larry the Cable Guy type, just without all that money. I love spending time with my family, two younger brothers, mom, dad, cousins, aunts, uncles. We enjoy family get togethers, cookouts, drinks, washers, horseshoes, etc. I have a son that is a U.S. Army soldier in Afghanistan, and a daughter in the healthcare profession, i started young but would not trade them for the world! I do hope to make some new friends doing this, and maybe just maybe find someone really special. Well thats all i have to say for now, if i think of something else i will add it later or you can message me with any questions you might have.