kellimarie83: life's too short to not be laughing!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
kellimarie83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
happily and gainfully employed

Playing with the makeup again!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun, witty, beautiful lady who believes the world is a candy store! I love to read, learn everyday and keep an open mind. I enjoy getting out and trying new things as well as being lazy on a Sunday camped out on a couch watching football!! I love cooking and cleaning. I find I get the best cardio wworkout hen the stereo is turned up and am a dancing and cleaning fool. I enjoy gardening, going out with friends and I LOVE having my girlfriends over to enjoy some wine and quality girl time. My girlfriends are my soul mates and I am so lucky to have them.

I would like to meet a man with a big heart and who offers stability. (And no, I don't mean rich) I feel that I have a lot to offer someone I care about and feel I deserve the same. I am not into selfish, arrogant, egotistical men, it doesn't do it for me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and low pressure.

Get the POF Mobile Apps