DonnaPersa: Well life how about that
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Intent
DonnaPersa wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Technician at pep boys







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Lori
Hello I am Phyra; I ended up getting kicked in the face by life. So I Now am trying to figure out my way around an automobile ( I'm much better with tractors I started working on equipment ) but pep boys here isn't bad . I enjoy Music with good guitar, that’s my requirement for listening to it (unless it’s Celtic). I play magic the gathering, I enjoy renfairs to the point of owning my own outfit, and I enjoy reading mythology text books for reasons nobody but me seems to understand. I play pathfinders and I play video games.
I also have a fondness for karaoke night... Eh I blame improper ear protection. I am moving from California yikes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i honestly have no idea. depends on the person or say something intelligent and witty I promise a sharp and sarcastic response. Hate on California and at least I'll reply with yes thank goddess I got out .


Mail Settings
To send a message to DonnaPersa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps