gigi72967: What you see is what you get...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palos verdes estates, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
gigi72967 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Teacher & Actress

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
This being a profile, I have to list a few of my qualities, so here goes:

I'm Italian and grew up in Texas, so I love the big outdoors and to eat!

I enjoy any kind of physical activity, especially running/walking on the beach, I love to read, cook, watching movies and the simple things. My personality is outgoing, but also know how to be still and quiet. I am a romantic but relish adventures and have a never-give-up attitude! Work hard, Play hard.

Loyalty, compassion and respect in a friend and/or companion is very important to me combined with laughing and a great sense of humor usually is a win over.

I respect anyone who says what they mean and mean what they say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple, once we are face to face we will know if there is chemistry both physical and intellectual. I don't care for drawn out emails or texts.