jamesprecord: send a message maybe I'll reply
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Poland, Maine
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jamesprecord is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Maker
Profession
carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About james
Well about myself I love my daughter more than I could ever describe and I have her every other weekend. I like hiking and being active love auto racing short track to rally cars. I also just bought my 1st home in Poland 1.75 acres with a mobile home that needed a ton of work most of the work has Been complete butt I'm still plugging away at it and will for awhile I think it's cool that I own it 100% with no bank loans,what I'm looking for in a woman, intelligent One that has her own interest that is willing to share but yet willing to share my interest as well,loyalty honesty and maybe somebody that's a little bit outgoing because I am pretty laid-back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something quit open air water view so we can talk and get to know each other.maybe go karting dont know how that would work out like to win lol! also open for ideas :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps