stardust219: Loving life, Adventure, Sailing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
stardust219 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
yoga teacher, translator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
passionately curious, adventure lover.
spirituality is an important dimension of my life. love laughing and having fun.
love sailing, diving, swimming, the outdoors.
am a yoga and pilates certified instructor and love to feel fit and healthy.
i was born in Portugal and raised in Europe. After studying Law fpr a semester (my family's influence) I changed and sstudied Psychology for a couple of years, but soon realised what really interested me was to meet new cultures and people around the world, not just study about people in books.
So I have sailed across the Pacific, Atlantic and Indian oceans, climbed the Himalayas and the volcanoes of Costa Rica, meditated in caves in Nepal, dove the Great Barrier Reef and travelled around the world. Studied tibetan buddhist philosophy and psychology during 6 years in North India and love nature.
it was great to do all that while i was young, and now i feel ready to face the challenge of a commited relationship. i am looking for someone who also likes to explore life fully, live passionately, who is kind,yet strong and has a sense of wonder, always open to learn more and with spiritual interests... if you are a child in your heart, are able to handle a tremendous amount of romance and are looking for a commited relationship..... i am looking for a life partner to share adventures and exploration both of the outside and the inside world.
spirituality is an important dimension of my life. as are love laughing and enjoying nature.
I was born in Lisboa, Portugal, and lived there until i was 21. i then left to travel first in europe, then north africa and then sailing across the atlantic to brazil and south america where i lived for many years. as you know the portuguese were always great sailors and i guess i have that passion in my blood. so i sailed to the caribbean and from there across panama canal to the south pacific where i lived for several years - tahiti, tonga, samoa, fidji.
and then australia to work so i could continue on. i worked in australia for 3 years before sailing to the philipinnes and south asia.
in india i studied tibetan buddhist philosophy and yoga.
For the last few years i have had my own yoga and pilates studio and i love teaching and seeing the results in the way it improves people's quality of life.
Recently moved to California enjoying the climate and the people.
I speak 6 languages, read a lot and have very extensive wordly knowledge and culture

Get the POF Mobile Apps