AmbeRose22: I need a vacation from life
Smokes Often with Average body type
Near davis, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
AmbeRose22 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Ask me please

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Amber
Look first off I'm not a whore so if that's wat u want keep lookin. Secondly I'm not into little kid games I'm done with little boys who think they can say and do whatever they want. FYI ur not gods gift to anyone but ur mama so back up and think befor u say something ull regret k k other then that 100 % honesty goes a long way.

If u feel ur honest and are mature message me otherwise please don't waste your time or mine. Time is prechish there's so much and yet so little of it.

And I'm really not a rude person I'm just done with disrespectful dishonest disloyal people .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow me ;-) anything fun that will make me smile. And if u do end up wowing me your pretty much in cuz it's hard to do I've lived a really full life seen a lot and done a lot. Good luck :-) who will except my chalange

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.