Green-EyedGal4God: Fishing for a Godly man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Woodland hills, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Green-EyedGal4God wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

New haircut (most recent pic)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I'm looking for someone who is as serious about Christian beliefs and morals as I am... Someone who "Walks the Walk", and doesn't just "Talk the Talk"...
I love going to church, growing in my walk with God, singing worship songs (& playing guitar), bible studies, etc...
I also have a goofy/silly side that loves to have fun and be playful and laugh!

I majored in theatre arts, and in addition did a little film school training and have a passion for acting...esp musical theater. I like being fit and taking dance classes.

Even though I live in LA, I'm a big Country music fan, love the beauty of the "country setting"... The fresh outdoors, Horseback riding, etc.

I'm an animal lover... and especially love dogs and horses!!!

Also, I love the beach!

Last, but not least...I love the mountains!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps meet just for a simple cup of coffee/tea/ice cream (I can always say yes to ice cream)...wherever it is, as long as its in a safe public place where we can just get to know each other more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Green-EyedGal4God you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke