Bluesjohn: Adventurous and practical
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
76 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Bluesjohn is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker
Retired Professor

Cooking in 2011 prior to kitchen improvements

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About John
I am a mature, widowed gentleman who is kind, respectful, with a great sense of humor. I am a confident, self-assured man, without an ego, and pretty much a laid back guy. My record and music collection of blues and jazz is one of the finest in the nation, and I enjoy listening to portions of it nearly everyday. I am usually neat, well-dressed and take pride in my appearance. Cooking is a hobby of mine; some of my creative specialties have been published in cookbooks and magazines over the last number of years. I would love to share the kitchen fun and creativity with a talented lady who has culinary skills of her own while sharing glasses of wine in the process. I am healthy and have no medinical prescriptions.

I am looking for a relationship where both people can act and behave naturally and without being judgmental. Have a strong belief in mutual respect and integrity. I also have a touch of larceny, with a pleasant smile and can evoke humor into well-constructed and spontaneous conversations. I am a spiritual man, but no longer attend church. I no longer have pets, nor do I want any more. Other people's pets are OK sometimes.

The lady of my future will enjoy candlelight meals, getting cozy by the fireplace with wine or champagne, fondue, or other kinds of romantic temptations. She will like exploring the community and driving onto country roads beyond the city limits and be able to engage in intelligent conversations. I am DD F, open-minded, and sensitive to the needs of others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be held at a mutually agreeable, public location in which we can meet eye-to-eye, and have a discussion about individual interests. The first date should provide an excellent opportunity to follow up on previous chats or messages that we had online or by telephone prior to our date. It can also serve as a means to determine if there is a "chemistry" between us and to go forward with the relationship if we decide to do so.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluesjohn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75