Marax75: Does fishing work?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan beach, California
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Marax75 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a successful engineer who enjoys life to the fullest and makes the best out of any situation in life. I see the good in everybody and try to be positive at all times. I'm seeking someone who can share and enjoy this life with me even if it's for a moment in time. Because everything in life happens for a reason and whoever comes into my life either for a second or a lifetime, there is a reason for their presence. I hope to meet you and find out what that reason is. Heart and passion i must say are my two best qualities. I have a lot of love for my family and close friends as i would do anything for them. My main passions are work, staying healthy, and living life to the fullest. I live by the saying "work hard, play hard." Love eating out, clubbing, or just staying at home watching movies. I'm very versatile. I can have a good time anywhere. I'ts not where you're at, it's who you're with, and i can make anything fun. I know how to be serious when it comes to business and finance, but i'm also a kid at heart. I love to joke and make people laugh. I'm loyal, dependable, and most importantly comfortable in my own skin. I'm not conceited by any means but i have definitely never been accused of lacking self-confidence. I know who i am and i know what i want. Definitely no games here!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am full of surprises. :)