jojony122463: Hello
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whitestone, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
jojony122463 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Civil Service

3/11/17 I clean up nicely

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am a nice Italian women. I come from a warm, loving loud family. I will do anything for my family they stood by my side thru thick and thin. I like to cook and bake occasionally. I love the beach. I liek rock music (Rolling stone, The Who & Yes). I work full time I work hard during the week. I try to go to the gym. as ofter as possible. I could stand to lose about 20 pounds. I like to relax with friends and family on the weekends. And I enjoy an occasional dinner out. I have a older sister and a younger brother. I also have one grown nephew. I smoke but I do not drink at all. I am not an upgraded user on POF if you are it doesn't allow me to message you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go somewhere public that's not to loud so that I can talk and get to know my date. Maybe coffee and dessert or a small neighborhood resturant that serves good food at reasonable prices. I like casual places.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jojony122463 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.