408dc: Here's Looking At You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
408dc is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Moved from the East Coast to the Bay Area years ago and have been enjoying all it has to offer ever since. Active, energetic, friendly, sensible, and fun-loving are just a few words that describe me. I work in high tech trying to make the world a better place. Although my career and job are important to me, a good balance in life is essential. I love music, dancing, sports, skiing, the outdoors, family times, meeting people, and exploring new places and things. Weekend trips to Tahoe, a drive along the coast, learning to Salsa or just hanging out makes me happy. Even though life is complex I try to keep it simple whenever possible. I love to be reminded that "life is good" and find joy in the world around me.

Music has always been a big part of my life. My musical tastes are eclectic (rock, blues, jazz, indie, reggae, R&B, some country) but my heart is into rock and roll. I try to catch live shows when I can. Went to New Orleans this for the Jazz Fest where I connected with old friends and saw so many fantastic musicians. Enjoy the local summer concerts in the park and the outdoor concerts at Tahoe, as well. Love to travel. Just returned from Spain, Portugal, and Morocco. Had such a great time. Who knows what's next?

Currently I'm exploring new territory. Widowed after twenty-one years of marriage so learning what it's like to be single again. I'm in a good place physically and emotionally. Not looking for someone to grow old with but looking for someone to stay young with. My life is full but would love to share the experiences with someone special. I keep reminding myself that nothing ventured, nothing gained so here we go...

Do it with passion or not at all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 408dc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75