kookie562: Blahh
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Whittier, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
kookie562 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Karla
In GOD I trust..
First of my kids are my everything... if you can't understand that and understand I won't always have time for you then don't bother wasting my time or yours. My kids will always come first.I'm here to meet someone I can see a future with and build with. But im not rushing nether. If you just wanna **** wrong chick go find you a thotty cuz I'm not. Im a women with a very big heart and if u ride for me ill ride for you and some. I always give more when i see effort. But dont think i wont be just as cold if you direspect me or hurt me and mine. If you really want to know me hmu and get to know me. I don't really have time to be on here and especially deal with games and disrespectful guys. So if your mom didn't teach you manners and how to talk to a lady DO NOT MESSAGE ME. PLEASE DONT WASTE MY TIME. If you took the time to read this thank you and if you think you can handle my package feel free to message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lol didn't understand this at first
Walk on the beach, movies, somewhere to talk

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kookie562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22

Get the POF Mobile Apps