statersister: im just needing a good distraction:)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Menifee, California
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
statersister is looking for a relationship.
High school
Stater bros courtesy clerk


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. Im 20 about to turn 21 and lookin to meet somebody whom i can make happy. I enjoy music, particularly electronic stuff, but ill listen to anything with either a good beat or meaningful lyrics. I really love to dance and ill do it anywhere. I have a great job that unfortunately doesn't provide very well, so im lookin for somebody who enjoys the free things in life. I like to eat food and watch movies. I read books and just took up writing.. Although that probably won't last long. Im moody but mainly because i dont sit well with negativity or bullshit. Im easy going, but i dont shut the **** up. I cuss and if it bothers you ill do my best to respect that and tone it down. I like talkin alot. Im kinda low on my self esteem but it doesn't affect me much or id try harder. Anyways last time i tried this desperately to meet a guy, i had no luck. I won't be that girl that gives it up. Been there done that and here i am still single so dont think your gettin in.. This^^^ all makes me feel stupid trying to describe myself so if you find me to be attractive then message me with the intent of conversation. Ill talk to you until you either turn me off or creep me out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just meet at a public place so i can make sure your not out to rape and kill me;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps