acontroledmess: let's see how this goes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Culver city, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
acontroledmess is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Client Relations/Account mamagement

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am currently living in LA and looking to try to meet some different people. I find myself to be more of a realist, but I try to find the best in people. I love hanging out with my friends at a dive bar or a wine bar or at my apartment and not having to be out at clubs all the time. I graduated from UCLA and that was the best thing I have ever done for myself. The people and experiences that school has given me are irreplaceable.

I do marketing and client relations management for a financial firm, spend a lot of time in my car. When I get home from work the last thing I want to do is go somewhere, but I recently got into kickboxing and I love it! I love to explore LA on my off time. There is so much here that I know I still haven't seen and won't be able to see. I love traveling! Haven't been to a ton of places yet, but I have my list that I am slowly checking things off of. I like to go somewhere I've never been at least once a year.

I love going to the movies and concerts. Muse and Aerosmith are 2 of my all time favorite bands. I have seen them both in concert multiple times. I love most music, and with spending so much time in my car I get to listen to a lot. There's a lot more to me, but that's all I can think of for now. If you want to know something ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to have the first date planned out for me, no matter what it is, so that I can really enjoy the date rather than be worried about how the plan is going. I am really open and like to try a lot of things.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to acontroledmess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married