Wesssssssssssssssssssssss: Looking for a friend!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Modesto, California
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Wesssssssssssssssssssssss is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Precision Sheetmetal

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Wes

I am actively looking for another woman to share some special times together. I feel spending time together is far more important than where we might go or what we could do So if I had a bucket list there would be just one thing listed and that would be the woman I love and share my living experiences with. Maybe with some help I can put a name in that number one spot....who will it be?
I am an avid metal/wood worker and make things from wood and metal in my garage shop. I am also a hobby metal caster and machine builder and I spend my spare time working with projects of my own design currently. I love to make things for friends and family and I also make some things to sell.
I love most music and especially like the music from the 60's thru 90's. I can get into almost all music as long as it has rhythm and a beat. A lot of the time the mood can determine the appropriate music...and I will listen and enjoy it.
Some of the things I enjoy for fun would include off-road motorcycling, billiards/pool, bowling, camping at the lake, used to water ski but been a while.
I have a family from my 42 year marriage with 3 sons and families of their own including 7 grand children, and 2 greats. I feel family is very possibly one of the best things we can experience in our lives, and I am so thankful for my family. We try to spend as much quality time together as possible having BBQ's, dinners together, and special occasions.
I think everyone agrees time is short when it comes to our lives no matter what point each of us is at on that journey, so let's see if we can have a good time before our time is up! There are so many women looking for a good man and I am going to find one for myself with any luck. Good luck in all of your endeavors!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like coffee or lunch etc. so we can meet and talk a bit.

Get the POF Mobile Apps