Age: 51
Hang Out
Age: 46
Tmb916: Just moved to Chicago for work
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tmb916 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Chicago for work.

I want to see the town with someone
Having Boston roots comes with that amount of character. Not just in a conventional success, but am I doing enough to help those who need it. I also want to be exploring and poking around in a world to make sure that I have turned over as many stones as possible. I want to by dividing my year between working and travel and causes. I have been to over 20 countries. I have been working since I was 14.

I am looking for:

Some one who takes her work seriously but not her life. Has a strong opinion on many things but is not zealous about it. Can carry a deep conversation once in a while but not over the small things. Knows how to look "causually awesome" Never at a lost for word but can enjoy a peaceful moment. Can easily say "I don't know why, but let's give it a try. Someone willing to ride a shopping cart across a parking lot once in a while.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tmb916 you MUST meet the following criteria: