Karlewis: Going outside my comfort zone.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hartford, Connecticut
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Karlewis isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

10/16 Tampa Ybor City

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Levi
I'm a free thinking really into politics, community affairs, and sports.
I'm very social love to go out , however I can cook my ass off and really enjoy cooking for people!
Love to laugh long walks. Love the moon and gazing into it with someone close.
Im trying to meet someone real and in touch with themselves.
Live by your values just don't talk it.
Omg thunderstorms!! Priceless
I love my sports and football is king!!! HATE THE GIANTS!!!!!!Fantasy football LOVE IT! Basketball is a solid second and baseball is third.
I'm a Gemini so half the time I talk the other half is for listening to you.
I have two daughters that are being raised to be strong productive women relying on themselves.
They dance, act, and play sports.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or tea?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karlewis you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps