lexidoodlebug: looking 4 prince charming not another dork in foil
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
lexidoodlebug is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Student/ fast food

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Lexi
IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH HOMOSEXUALITY LEAVE NOW. I'm bi and yes I've had HOMOSEXUAL relationships. I'm Lexi. That being said just because I'm bi does not mean we will have threesomes. I don't smoke but grew up around it so it doesn't bother me too much. I want a friendship that could possibly turn into more.I think a man in a uniform is extremely hot. I'm a hopeless romantic looking for my hopeless romantic partner. I want to be a special education teacher one day but right now I'm going back to school to be a preschool teacher.
I love to read, knit, watch football, play video games, and cook, bake, watch movies in theaters or on Netflix among other thing
Anything else just ask this is just a starting point...
I work at McDonald's while I'm in school. I work 5 days a week and go to school 3 days a week

Books: When it comes to books I have so many favorites. I will read just about anything. I once read Thr Green Mile in one day. HP, The Hunger Games trilogy, the Divergent trilogy. Currently reading the Maze Runner series

Movies: the Fast and Furious series, Grease, Dirty Dancing, The Blindside,HP movies, The Hunger Games movies, Divergent, and Save the last Dance to name a few. I love Disney movies, comedies, romances, and movies about football.

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time: in Wonderland, Law and Order: SVU, Criminal Minds, How to get Away With Murder, Forever, Orange is the New Black, The Big Bang Theory, Suits, Rush, and How I met Your Mother.

Music: Rap, hip hop, R&B, country, soft rock, and oldies. I love music and will listen to just about anything.

Food: Cheese, sushi, pasta, and burritos are some of my favorite foods.

I expect to be treated like a lady and if you don't know how to do that we will have problems

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to have lunch (I don't picnic because of the history of the word picnic) at the park or on the beach. We could just talk and enjoy each others company. Honestly I'm down for almost anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lexidoodlebug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps