Devin336: A successful man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
25 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
Devin336 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hard worker with 2 jobs

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am adventurous I like to cook,clean,shop for clothing,go out to eat,bowling,I like to travel around the world,and goal in life is to be a millionaire at 30,have my own buisness,and to be closer to a very smooth man also intelligent at the same a very unique I treat women like no other man,you want be let down.the music I listen to is kendrick Lamar,wale,George Clinton,gospel and etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date will be smooth and sweet I'm willing to pick you up take you to a nice movie theatre,then we can go to a nice up scale restaurant and you pick what you want (no cheap skate in me)also if its day light out we can take a sweet walk through the downtown area and take pictures and last but not least if your down with gun range practice we can do that just to top the night off.before you leave me I will bless you with roses to show you how special I can be.